Revised review: PF Flyer Center Hi

I stopped wearing them on 22nd September because the soles gave out.  I wish I knew how to import a picture so you could see these things.  I started wearing them on 3rd July and THEY FELL APART on 20th September.  THEY FELL APART.  AFTER 75 DAYS. That is a FAILURE, pure and simple.  Even Chuck Taylors last ninety.  I hereby resind my previous grade of A, and re-grade the PF Flyers Center Hi A BIG, FAT F.

One Response to “Revised review: PF Flyer Center Hi”

  1. […] EDIT: I’ve noticed people keep finding this review, and I feel I should put a link to my REVISED review, here. […]

Leave a Reply

