Facts…

I forgot a couple of links there.  When I said Universal was founded by mobsters, I was talking about this.  Also, this came up while I was doing that search.

I guess I shouldn’t say *founded* by mobsters, since that isn’t strictly true.  You have to read the books, though.  It’s late and I’ll get the facts wrong if I try to do it from memory.

Also, I know it’s quarter to four in the morning as I type all this, but how could I forget that Universal also owns CHESS RECORDS?  Damn, I get stupid when it’s late…

Leave a Reply

