Show, 19th May

     Apparently, merely liking the band is not a good enough reason to go see a show.  This is an utterly alien mindset to me.  If I really like a band, I'm gonna go see 'em when they come to my town, whether they have anything to sell me or not.  I'm going to see the SHOW.  But then, I buy records based on the cover art, and almost never because of reviews, so what do *I* know?

     The best part of the night was the woman with the fabulous, FABULOUS legs.  <sigh>

<sigh>
 

Leave a Reply

