Review: LaZiza Non-Alcoholic Malt Beverage

I came across this LaZiza stuff being sold for 50 cents in a store, so I checked it out.

I liked it.  I didn’t realise until after I’d drunk it that it was supposed to be a kind of BEER substitute; I swear, I thought it was POP.  It’s a very good, apple-flavoured beverage.  If you see it, I highly reccommend it.  I can’t believe, though, that they thought they could sell this stuff in America with Arabic writing on the label.

One Response to “Review: LaZiza Non-Alcoholic Malt Beverage”

  1. Is laziza beera 100% free from Alcohol??? Can you prov thes send me an email.. hamza_bellanius@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

